Party committee

The party committee is responsible for gatherings and parties organised by Umoja. The monthly Umoja-gathering take place at Café de Mug and parties will be organised at several locations. The gatherings will often have a certain theme varying from, holiday-related themes, a pub crawl or a musical bingo. In addition to that, the committee organises various parties throughout they years. Annually recurring parties are a gala, Praudt2bFaudt and the S-Feest. These parties will be organised in co-operation with other study associations, which makes it an excellent opportunity to meet people from other studies as well. 

The party committee of 2017-2018 consists of: Emma de Jonge, Medina Agic, Lauren Bekius, Kas Nijssen, Tessa Buiting, Marlotte Ketelaar en Jan Biesenbach. 

Would you like to get in contact with the committee? Send an e-mail to: